Duke men’s soccer ball tricks

We take an unusual tour of the Might Blue Devil’s campus with Freshman Sean Davis and Junior Goalkeeper James Belshaw.

The Blue Devils have won twelve NCAA National Championships. The women’s golf team has won five(1999, 2002, 2005, 2006 and 2007), the men’s basketball team has won four (1991, 1992, 2001, and 2010), and the men’s soccer (1986), women’s tennis (2009), and men’s lacrosse (2010) teams have won one each.

Contact us about sport scholarships in America.